ALL DAY ALL WEEK! OCCUPY WALL STREET!

Every now and then I find myself waking up in a cold sweat- I think I’m still sleeping in Zuccotti Park, the chants of the 99% fresh in my head. I’m ready to do battle with the Forces of EVIL via my PC screen, and the creation of this book. So here is another page from the ‘DRAW OCCUPY WALL STREET’ artbook by BOULET. The photo of me walking under the Wall Street MTS sign was taken by the great photographer, Charles Meacham . Be sure to check out his website. Photos are uploaded daily.           

Leave a Reply

